On Tour: Kaisa’s Machine

On the road throughout this summer and fall: Kaisa's Machine are touring

NEW SINGLE: Dream Machine

Kaisa Mäensivu goes from "a soft and pretty field of flowers to a chaotic cityscape".

Watch new video from Kaisa’s Machine – “Eat Dessert First”

Bassist Kaisa Mäensivu and her band set up in front of a colourful culinary sequence.

NEW SINGLE: Eat Dessert First

Just released: the debut of Kaisa's Machine on Greenleaf!

Trish Clowes & Dave Douglas interviewed in London Jazz News

They perform together at the 606 Club in London, UK on May 27.

NEW ARTIST: Kaisa’s Machine

We're welcoming a new artist to Greenleaf: Kaisa's Machine, a band led by New York-based bassist Kaisa Mäensivu!

Greenleaf Music Podcast

Upcoming Events