The Serial Sessions: Mission Creep


The eighth track for the Subscriber Series Serial Sessions is Mission Creep. This track features solos from all of the horn players (Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas and Ryan Keberle) and pianist and Frank Woeste.

If you are a subscriber, download your mp3 or hi-res wav below. If you are not a Subscriber, or you don’t know about the Subscriber Series, click here to learn more.

[emember_protected for=3-4]

[glm_cloaked_dl file=”2015_8_MissionCreep.mp3″ directory=”sub_downloads/”]

Download “Mission Creep”


[glm_cloaked_dl file=”2015_8_MissionCreep.wav” directory=”sub_downloads/”]

Download “Mission Creep” Hi-Res