It’s release day for Mareike Wiening’s Metropolis Paradise

We’re excited to release the debut album from drummer, composer, and bandleader Mareike Wiening!

Metropolis Paradise, features eight of Mareike’s pieces performed by saxophonist Rich Perry, pianist Dan Tepfer, guitarist Alex Goodman, and bassist  Johannes Felscher. The album recorded at the last session at the venerable Systems Two studio in Brooklyn, New York.

Purchase your CD and/or digital copy today via Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. And stream on Apple Music and Spotify.

Sheet music (PDF scores and parts) are available for purchase in our store. Details here.

Mareike is currently on tour in the US and Canada until November 5th, followed by extensive touring in Europe in November 2019 and into 2020. Click here for a full list of dates.