Our Paperback Series continues with new subscriber CDs


Over the last two years, we have released new music exclusively for Greenleaf subscribers through our Subscriber Series. Available as downloads and via streaming, the music from Serial Sessions in 2015 and New Sanctuary in 2016 has offered a great way to interact with our artists, keeping you up to date on their latest and most compelling work.

Now we’re offering this music as two discs in our Paperback Series – minimal packaging, lots of music – available exclusively for subscribers and attendees of live shows.

If you’re already a subscriber, you will be receiving copies of these two CDs in the mail any day now.

And during our Year End Sale, if you join us as a subscriber at level 2 or 3, you’ll also receive these two discs with your subscription.

The 2015 Serial Sessions featured Ryan Keberle, Chet Doxas, Frank Woeste, Linda Oh and Rudy Royston playing music by Dave Douglas, while the 2016 New Sanctuary series featured a new trio with Dave Douglas, Marc Ribot and Susie Ibarra, playing a newly composed piece by Dave Douglas.

Thanks to our subscribers for supporting what we do! And we look forward to interacting with new subscribers who come on board to take advantage of this offer.