Hear the title track from Mareike Wiening’s Metropolis Paradise now

We’ve launched the second single and title track from Mareike Wiening‘s upcoming album Metropolis Paradise.

Featuring all original music written and arranged by Marieke, the music is realized by her band that includes Rich Perry, Dan Tepfer, Alex Goodman, and Johannes Felscher,

You can listen to this new track on Spotify and Apple Music.

Pre-order the album now and get the first two singles instantly ahead of release day, November 1st.