Dave Douglas ‘Marching Music’ available now

Out today: the new album Marching Music!

This suite of ten new Dave Douglas compositions featuring Rafiq Bhatia, Melvin Gibbs, and Sim Cain was released exclusively to subscribers in February, and now it is being releasing as a special premium release only from our Bandcamp store.

Order the album on CD and / or digital here.

Greenleaf subscribers have this the entire album as part of their Bandcamp collection and all current Tier 2 and 3 subscribers will get a CD copy as their annual subscription renews. Subscribe now to get this music and much more!

And everything is 30% off in our store today. Go here to save.