Tiny Bell Trio Sheet Music Available Now!


We’re proud to announce the release of the Tiny Bell Trio sheet music, featuring compositions composed by Dave Douglas for the influential trio that included guitarist Brad Shepik and drummer Jim Black.

The books, available in physical and digital form, include lead sheets for twenty-six compositions from each of the group’s four albums, five trumpet solo transcriptions by Taylor Barnett, and copies of several original handwritten scores!

In addition, transpositions of the lead sheets are also available.

Take the opportunity to delve deeply into this music and order your copy here.