New Release: Dave Douglas to release ‘Dizzy Atmosphere’ this May

Dave Douglas will release a new album on May 1st!

The album is titled Dizzy Atmosphere and it is inspired by the world of trumpeter and composer Dizzy Gillespie and will feature trumpeter Dave Adewumi, guitarist Matthew Stevens, pianist Fabian Almazan, bassist Carmen Rothwell, and drummer Joey Baron.

Stay tuned for more details!