NEW RELEASE: Dave Douglas ‘Songs of Ascent’

We’re announcing a new release from Dave Douglas! Songs of Ascent will be released on October 7th featuring his longstanding quintet that includes saxophonist Jon Irabagon, pianist Matt Mitchell, bassist Linda May Han Oh, and drummer Rudy Royston.

We’ll be releasing a full album of new music along with an additional subscriber-exclusive album. More details soon!