Listen to ‘Fee Fi Fo Fum’ now!

The second single from the upcoming Sound Prints album Scandal is available now!

Listen to the group’s rendition of Fee Fi Fo Fum, composed by the great Wayne Shorter and arranged by Dave Douglas.

Stream it via Spotify and preview via iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp.

The group is co-led by saxophonist Joe Lovano and trumpeter  Dave Douglas and Joe Lovano, and includes pianist Lawrence Fields, bassist Linda May Han Oh and drummer Joey Baron.

Pre-order the album now on iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp and you’ll receive ‘Fee Fi Fo Fum’ and ‘Dream State’ instantly!

And watch for tour dates to be announced soon!