Preview our 2018 exclusive subscription series on Bandcamp

Check out excerpts from UPLIFT now!

Our 2018 subscriber series features new music by Dave Douglas with an ensemble that features Joe Lovano, Mary Halvorson, Julian Lage, Bill Laswell, and Ian Chang.

Twelve pieces for positive action in 2018 is being rolled out with a new track each month that addresses a different social issue of our time.

The entire series is available exclusively for Greenleaf subscribers, but we’re offering a preview of the series!

Check out excerpts now on Bandcamp including the entire first track!

We hope you like the music and that you’ll join us as a subscriber!