Jazz Standard, Tuesday

And we are up and running!

We have just posted are the first two sets in our Dave Douglas Quintet: Live at the Jazz Standard. Below are the set lists and links to the pages to download each set. Each page is complete with previews of each track.

Click HERE for December 5th, Set 1

1. Padded Cell
2. Invocation
3. October Surprise
4. Just Say This
5. Elk’s Club
6. Argo
7. A Single Sky

Click HERE for December 5th, Set 2

1. Ear Marks
2. Culture Wars
3. The Next Phase (For Thomas)
4. Tree and Shrub
5. Indian Point
6. Little Penn

Check back tomorrow for tonights performance.