Announcing a New Album by High Risk: Dark Territory!


We’re excited to announce the release of Dark Territory, the new album by High Risk!

The follow up to the group’s eponymous 2015 debut, this recording features brand new music from the electronic-inspired ensemble that includes Dave Douglas on trumpet, Shigeto on electronics, Jonathan Maron on bass and Mark Guiliana on drums.

This material will be released exclusively on Limited Edition 12″ 180 Gram vinyl as a Record Store Day 2016 Exclusive on April 16, 2016! Each LP will include a code for downloading the digital audio.

Contact your local indie record shop and let them know that you are looking to pick this up. And check out the complete list of Special Releases for details about all the great music that will be available!

If digital is your thing, the digital audio is also available for purchase directly from Greenleaf Music. Preorder your high-quality audio here.

And stay tuned for spring and summer tour date announcements in the US and Europe!

Enjoy the music!