Pre-order Mareike Wiening’s Metropolis Paradise now

Today we launch the pre-order for Metropolis Paradise, the upcoming album by drummer and composer Mareike Wiening!

Featuring Rich Perry, Dan Tepfer, Alex Goodman, and Johannes Felscher, the album includes eight original compositions penned by Marieke.

Listen to the first single, “Free Time,” and pre-order the album at your outlet of choice here.

Here’s an trailer video about the upcoming album:

Mareike will be touring extensively in support of the record beginning with a tour of Germany October 3-14. Check the full list of dates here.