Pre-order Keberle and Riverside releases now!

Pre-order our two June 16 releases on iTunes now!

Ryan Keberle will release his fourth album with the group Catharsis, Find the Common, Shine a Light, featuring Camila Meza, Mike Rodriguez, Jorge Roeder and Eric Doob. The record features Ryan’s original compositions as well as song by Bob Dylan and the Beatles. We’ve announced the group’s tour dates throughout North America this summer.

Check out the video for the song “Become the Water” at

And Riverside will release for their second record The New National Anthem featuring Dave Douglas, Chet Doxas, Steve Swallow and Jim Doxas. The new album is a tribute to pianist and composer Carla Bley. who will join the group on select tour dates this summer.

Enjoy the music!