Pre-order for Mareike Wiening’s ‘Metropolis Paradise’ begins September 6

We’re a week away from launching the pre-order for the upcoming album by drummer and composer Mareike Wiening!

Metropolis Paradise will be released on November 1st and will feature Rich Perry, Alex Goodman, Dan Tepfer, and Johannes Felscher.

You can pre-order the album starting on Friday, September 6. For now, you can pre-save the album on Apple Music and Spotify here.

Look for videos, tour dates, and much more coming soon!