Donny McCaslin Fast Future sheet music available now

Thanks to some hard drive recovery magic, we are now in possession of the sheet music for Donny McCaslin’s magestic 2015 album Fast Future.

This was Donny’s fourth and final Greenleaf release and it features Jason Lindner on keyboards, Tim LeFebvre on bass, and Mark Guiliana on drums. Now known as the “Blackstar” band, this was the core group that recorded David Bowie’s final album, released in 2016.

These eight lead sheets are included in this collection as digital PDFs:

Fast Future
No Eyes
Love and Living
Midnight Light
54 Cymru Beats
Love What is Mortal
Underground City
Squeeze Thru

Grab your copy here. Once you have completed your purchase, you will receive an email from us containing your digital files.

You can peruse our complete sheet music collection here.